Does anyone here do martial arts?

9 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
39 Posts
Aug 6, 2013 10:38am
via Android

What kind of martial art are you doing? What level/grade? And how long/often have you been doing it?

I just joined Judo 2 months ago. Still a novice. Loving it so much! Looking to join MMA soon. Would love to meet other martial arts lovers/experts here.

06 Aug
I took martial arts for 14 years. Started when I was 4 and now stationed in Korea and trying to get back into it. I am a second degree black belt in tae kwon do :)
06 Aug
I am a black belt judoka, Ms. Wu... Also a Muay Thai expert, and I am now learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I did some wrestling in high school and I do some fencing recreationally... I am mixed martial arts. I encourage you to follow the path, Marlene. :-)
06 Aug
good work really. I work out some times more than other lol
07 Aug
Hi im doing mma and im green 2 now. Mma is the best thing i ever joined :)
10 Aug
i have been doing mma for 3 years now and it is the hardest workout u can get!!
Image_thumb
10 Posts
Aug 6, 2013 10:52am
via iOS
Yes I do ninjutsu in South Africa 4th kyu.
Image_thumb
10 Posts
Aug 6, 2013 10:54am
via iOS
Damm iPad sent before I finished  , I teach close quarter combat and improvised weapons
Image_thumb
39 Posts
Aug 6, 2013 12:46pm
via Android

Wow. Glad to know that there are many martial arts experts here. But I started a little too late, already in my 20s. Hopefully can get to a level near you guys someday:)

04 Sep
I started at 22. Been doing judo for 46 yrs
Image_thumb
10 Posts
Aug 6, 2013 2:40pm
via iOS
Not experts .. Just individual artists on their own forms . No such thing as starting to late and nothing is impossible . Focus, train and do it adapt survive and overcome that's it and most of all enjoy it . Here any time you need or have questions there's no such thing as a stupid question
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Aug 6, 2013 7:56pm
via Android