Help?

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Aug 31, 2013 5:54am
via Android

Im very new to this ive ALWAYS been skinny then i had my daughter and never lost the weight.... shes now 4 :( i work forty hours a week plus a full time girlfriend and mom i need motivation to get up.

31 Aug
I feel your pain! I went through the same situation with my son. What you need to do is not work so hard! Set aside some time for yourself to do yoga and exercise. Now that your daughter is a little older she can be more independent and you can have some more space. I always did about 20-40 minutes before I went to bed and after I tucked in my son. After a while it will get easier, and as your daughter gets older you'll be able to go to the gym and shape up! :) If you need...
Image_thumb
1 Post
Aug 31, 2013 6:00am
via Android

Hey Destiny, motivation is definitely one of the hardest challenges. What's your goal ?

31 Aug
Get isopure zero carb protien. Eat it every 2 hours from the time u wake till the time u sleep. Eat ONE small meal KEEP IT UNDER 250 CALORIES. Buy a kettlebell and kettlebell workout dvds. Do 20 min every other day. Buy mega womans vitamins and oxyelite pro for energy. If you stick to this u will loose 30lbs in 30 days. I did it for 2 mo. With a break inbetween mos. And lost 60lbs in 2 1/2 mos. Good luck.
31 Aug
I forgot and get ur hands on p90x stretch dvd....only that one dvd from the set and do the 60 min stretch on ur kettlebell days off.
01 Sep
I wanna lose like 30 pounds im 6 foot tall and weigh 230 and i find it to be wayyy to mucg everyone tells me with my height im reallu not as "fat" as mu weight says but i just wanna be comfortable in mu own skin
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Aug 31, 2013 10:26pm
via Android