So . . What do you do?

54 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
612 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 6:23am
via Android

We all know who is who now i think. But i thought it would be interesting to know what you do when your not racking up skimble points.

I am an Assistant Inventory Manager for a service centre on the wholesale side of alliance boots.

Next!

Image_thumb
47 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 6:50am
via iOS
Studying!!! I am a student!!
Image_thumb
612 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 6:56am
via Android

I miss those days. Gonna try to get back to college next year though

Image_thumb
194 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 7:29am
via iOS
I'm a volleyball coach, mom, make baby dresses and getting ready to start nursing school 
Image_thumb
347 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 8:43am
via iOS
Engineering Student at the university..try to be a smart engineer with really strong muscles
Image_thumb
32 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 8:47am
via iOS
Law student! Which right now is driving me bonkers! And guess what...it's snowing in south of England where I am!! I guess it is almost Xmas!! Haha
Image_thumb
6 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 8:53am
via Android

Hello jessica, hows the workout going?

05 Dec
Hi! My workout is going well haven't worked out today yet but will do a little later :) how about u?
Image_thumb
612 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 9:00am
via Android

@Jessica i am in the UK too. Waiting for the heavy snow forecast today!

05 Dec
It was so random waking up and seeing the snow!
05 Dec
Haha we had snow :0) (uk) all seems to have gone now tho :0(
Image_thumb
612 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 9:05am
via Android

@ Joe C. You must be superman mate to fit all your fitness in around a child. Much respect!

Image_thumb
68 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 10:09am
via iOS
I am a student, I work on 3 places  and have a passion for sport and bikes
Image_thumb
612 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 11:30am
via Android

@Anthony sounds like a very rewarding job.

Image_thumb
16 Posts
Dec 5, 2012 11:40am
via iOS