Motivation!

25 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
7 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:13pm
via Android

I need motivational friends on here! I love doing the work outs but would be great if there was someone to talk to about them and discuss yummy healthy eating ect...

07 Jan
Yess we can? X
07 Jan
great! nice to meet you
12 Jan
Hi Jessica I'm new to this. Hopeful we can encourage each other. Just downloaded the app.
13 Jan
For cardio I would motivate you to do pre workout (warmup) like stretching it helps a lot with your muscles in your body
Image_thumb
23 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:25pm
via iOS
Hey!! Maybe we can encourage each other?? 
07 Jan
yes definitely need the motivation!
624188_100001350439952_649518153_n_thumb
1 Post
Jan 7, 2014 11:34pm
via Android

Yeah we can

Image_thumb
63 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:38pm
via Android

Yeah, no doubt. I'm down to help. Not the best diet wise.

07 Jan
What you wanna work on?
08 Jan
Flexibility mainly
Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:42pm
via Android

Yeah sure encourage,  motivate,  and learn from each other

Image_thumb
18 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:45pm
via Android

I would be happy to encourage you! Just know I am young and if your workout level is higher than mine push me to do it please. May not be helpful on the diet part though.

07 Jan
young? im only 20 & just started working out :)
Image_thumb
7 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:49pm
via Android

Thanks. any motivation is good motivation!

Image_thumb
18 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:51pm
via Android

I'm 12 and did so many sports like gymnastics so I'm used to hard work and adult help

07 Jan
12! why the hell are you working out?
Image_thumb
7 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:53pm
via Android

im skinny unuff and don't want to loose weight but I am Soo unfit! I really just need to work on general fitness and flexibility :)

Icon_missing_thumb
6 Posts
Jan 7, 2014 11:54pm
via Android

Hey girls I'm new to these workouts have you all been doing them how are they working out for you?

07 Jan