Soree! Lol

6 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
1 Post
Feb 15, 2014 1:11pm
via Android

I just started working out yesterday, and I'm extremely sore! Lol if I workout again today...will it help the soreness or make it worse??

15 Feb
It will help the soreness of course but all is about minds strength !
15 Feb
Thank you! :)
15 Feb
I try not to work out the same muscle two days in a row if it's sore bc of weights or I specifically targeted that area. Depending on what you did it might not hurt to workout again, just make sure you eat no later than an hour after your workout! & eat something with protein to help muscles rebuild.
16 Feb
Hey girl iam sore also. That means we killed it.great results will come sooooon.i recommend 2 rest. Muscles groww durring rest not when working out.
Image_thumb
8 Posts
Feb 15, 2014 1:49pm
via Android

I'm no expert but I do have experience being sore. I would give your body a chance to rest and heal for a day and then get back to it the day after. The great news is that if you keep it up, this will be the worst of it and you'll never have to be this sore ever again. Keep it up, you're doing great!

15 Feb
Thank you so much! :) would it hurt me if I do it again today? :)
15 Feb
Yeah it will, if your too sore rest, and if you do workout make sure you take care of your body after, proteins help heal take before and after workouts, and a hot bath helps too, but after bath pain will come back, but not as bad as before, stay loose move around when your still muscles tightens
Image_thumb
252 Posts
Feb 15, 2014 2:03pm
via Android

My PT trainer told me its ok to workout that muscle again. Id do it again today and rest ur body tomorrow. I still get soreness once in a while  maybe cause i workout almost everyday. Once i feel soreness i rest so my body can recover lol. Good luck in everything

Image_thumb
278 Posts
Feb 15, 2014 2:55pm
via Android