Starting working out

10 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
7 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 4:39pm
via iOS
Hey guys so I'm new to this and I'm trying to loose weight etc. I went to the gym yesterday and did 15 min elliptical and then I did lat pull downs and something else and only my shoulders are kind of sore how do I plan gym days?? Like what body parts to do on what days? HELP!!!
16 Mar
@ cat welcome im a newbie to this app has allot of workouts that is different and fun its up to you and your goals if you have an idea you will find a course ....
Image_thumb
26 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 4:54pm
via iOS
Iv just started too.....I asked the same question earlier lol. Still waiting for a reply. Good luck to what you are hoping to achive we all have to start somewhere x
Image_thumb
7 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 4:56pm
via iOS
Thanks and good luck to you also!!! There's this website called bodybuilding.com try it out! Let me know what you think maybe it can help ☺️☺️☺️
Image_thumb
26 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 4:59pm
via iOS
Ok thanks I will have a look later as I'm just about to cook something, have you tried any of the insanity DVD workouts? I'm starting one on Monday . X
Image_thumb
255 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 5:00pm
via Android

Well , it all depends of your goals
You said that you want to loose weight so you have to do some cardio and the classics workout : squats, lunges and abs :-)
Try this :
Intense Legs
Abs On Fire
LET'S FINISH THIS - BOXING *Sk
️MORNING SQUATS️*Sk
Have fun and welcome!

Image_thumb
7 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 5:10pm
via iOS
I have it! I can't get past the 1st video lol I'm so out of shape and it's intense! Like seriously!! You need to be physically active atleast a little bit
15 Mar
OMG is it that hard??? I'm starting cycling to work on Monday aswell. Maybe I should get a little bit fitter before I do insanity????
Image_thumb
7 Posts
Mar 15, 2014 5:11pm
via iOS
Thank you!! I hateeeeee cardio you have no idea lol but I love squats ! Ahha thanks I'll definitely try it!! ☺️☺️
15 Mar