Im new here

10 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
327 Posts
Nov 14, 2014 1:27pm
via Android

Im new to exercise after injury,Ive done a boot camp,love to make some friends and hear about what exercises you do,plenty of support

14 Nov
I'm new here I've done alot of workout programs but never seem to keep up with then I have NO motivation anymore
14 Nov
Hello there :-) I'm new here too: finally started excersising today and I'm not sure I'm doing well since it's a little hard to me to follow the suggestions in real time... What do you girls thing? Should we pause the workout program or something? When it comes to motivation you have to stay positive! You should just think that a few minutes of workout are always better than no workout at all
Image_thumb
214 Posts
Nov 14, 2014 1:49pm
via Android

Hello there :-) I'm new here too: finally started excersising today and I'm not sure I'm doing well since it's a little hard to me to follow the suggestions in real time. What do you girls think? Should we pause the workout program or something? Then again, I don't know yet how the community and the app itself work.
@Amber S When it comes to motivation you have to stay positive! You should just think that a few minutes of workout are always better than no workout at all! :-)

14 Nov
@Mihaela A ur right it's just getting started I guess usually I always start it real good then surely but slowly I stop and then all of a sudden it's gone I pay for a membership each month but hardly use it i had a goal by christmas but now we are like only about a month away and i havent got any where
14 Nov