I Need Some Supporters :)

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
142 Posts
Jan 9, 2013 12:24am
via Android

Hey!!! I am new to this app and so far I'm really liking it :) I absolutely LOVE working out but lately I've been in a rut bc of the well known and dreaded Plateau we all hit. I could definitely use some followers bc I know if I'm being followed, I will work twice as hard. Anyone willing to help me out?? I'll help you too!!!! Thanks :)

09 Jan
I'm here to support anyway I can. Just be sure to push back when u see me slacking... NOW GET TO WORK! ;)
09 Jan
Hey i just started yesterday! Looking for some encouragement. Btw im 11 and not overwieght but im close. Im trying to get fit before i get older and im too busy too work out.
09 Jan
I'll help you out :) I'm actually debating going to the gym or not. Worked out this morning, just did a mini workout and now can't decide if I want to go or not :-/ ahh decisions!
09 Jan
Not too busy im mean when i get older i may be to busy to workout
09 Jan
Tanija, I absolutely respect you for starting to take control of your weight. That is amazing! Whenever you need support let me know :) you will do great, I am sure of it!
Image_thumb
115 Posts
Jan 9, 2013 12:38am
via Android

Hey welcome when we hit a rutt we need to switch it up. I will follow u for support and motivation

09 Jan
Thanks James! I appreciate it :)
Icon_missing_thumb
3 Posts
Jan 9, 2013 12:38am
via Android

I'm new too Elizabeth. Welcome!  I definitely love the encouragement and motivation to keep going. We can help each other. Lol

09 Jan
Woohoo! I'm so up for it! Lol.
Image_thumb
14 Posts
Jan 9, 2013 2:53am
via iOS