Need someone motivating and fun

3 posts | Original | Recent
1 Post
Jan 5, 2015 10:32am
via Android

Its 2015 and I'm putting goal down , I would say im going to lose the weight for awhile bit I lied to my self, but this year im going to make it happen! but I need alittle help to stay motivated enough to reach a beach body goal. im a beginner and I put my self on a limited calorie diet (1,081), my goal is to lose 20-35 lbs and I'm targeting fat loss and I also love doing yoga! but I would love someone with the same similarities as that

05 Jan
I'm in the same boat . I need the push help .. its hard when your a mother I don't have the time
05 Jan
when you have responsibilities is hard, but it is possible :)
05 Jan
Felicia sorry but thats an excuse...Im single parent father/carer like a mother, father, housekeeper, odd job man rolled into one .. get a fitness and start small routines in between pushing the washing machine nobs :-)
05 Jan
Wow that help me get in the starting mood ... that's the way just keep a person down .. I'm not making excuses at all I didn't SAY I COULD ITS JUST HARD. I lost my job n grandmother And everything was coming at me back to back so sorry if my issues are a little different than yours but hey thanks
05 Jan
@Matt c . Your a guy its very easy for you to lose weight fast women bodies are different
32 Posts
Jan 5, 2015 11:54am
via iOS
Hey! I like motivating people, and I can help you out with keeping you motivated to work c: do you have K.I.K. or any way to contact?
05 Jan
I should of said it has to be a girl me and my bf mad a deal to only talk to the same sex make us feel confident about our relationship but any how I thank you for the support n if I can't find 'her' decently will hook you up
96 Posts
Jan 5, 2015 4:06pm