How many of us are stay at home moms? What's your favorite thing about being a stay at home mom?? ;)

10 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
102 Posts
Jan 22, 2013 2:45am
via iOS
Pat your back lady's your amazing! A man works dust to dawn but a women's job never ends!!! I'm a stay at home mom 12 hours a day to 2 boys ages 3 and 16 months ;) My favorite thing about being a stay at home mom is I never miss a moment ;)
22 Jan
My favorite thing about being a stay at home mom is that I get to go shopping all day, get my nails done and when I come back I get to watch tv allll day
22 Jan
I can train in the gym two hours!!! That's my time :)
22 Jan
I'm new to bring a stay at home mom. My soon is 6 months old! Love being home to watch him grow and all his milestones he achieves every day! My wonderful boyfriend makes it possible for me to Bev her to take care of our little guy :-). Got on here so I could continue to lose the weight. Already back to pre baby weight, but want to keep going!
23 Jan
I'm a stay at home mom too and it's been great watching them grow (they're 5 & 4) and I've loved every second of it .I also am really looking forward to getting a job and going back to school.
Image_thumb
102 Posts
Jan 22, 2013 3:31am
via iOS
I'm going back to school when my kids are old enough! My fiance and I agree that I'm the one they should be raised by even though there are some days I want to do something else it's the moments I wouldn't trade for anything ;)
22 Jan
I love spending time with my soon (soon to be three) and I always remember when he stood up for the first time. When he cries during night it is best moments I can offer him my love :-D that's pay for all discomfort and thought days
Image_thumb
102 Posts
Jan 22, 2013 5:22am
via iOS
Awesome Leona ;) sounds like you Got you a keeper!! Your lucky we all want that!! I have one too but I get so frustrated... Lol with things I forget he does make everything happen and he is the love of my life too ;)