Accountability Partner/s

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
1 Post
May 10, 2017 6:27pm
via Android

I am looking for an accountability friend/s. I'm not interested in exchanging personal info, soley via this app. I just need someone to keep an eye on my workouts and prod me when things start to skimp. I'm willing to do the same. I work out on weekdays, rarely on weekends. I'm at a mid-level fitness, re-starting(uh-gain..) slow with casual workouts. I'm not interested in a personal trainer. Follow me, add me, send me a message here, or there...or how ever things are done around here

06 Jun
I guess I'm a bit late to this party, but I'd also like to be held accountable. I'll follow you ladies and hope you follow back to keep in check. :)
Image_thumb
4 Posts
May 15, 2017 11:23pm
via iOS
Hey I am just getting started and would like some accountability as well. I am still familiarizing myself with this app. Not sure yet how to even follow or add you as a friend. Will figure it out though if you want to.

~Kenya 
17 May
Following you too! This aps communication aspects are clumsy, but the workout variety is great. I'll keep an eye out for your workouts! Let's work together!
17 May
what are your goals? I'm looking to workout at least 4 days a week. I make sure to get 10k steps 6 days a week. I'm enrolled in an ab and HIIT workout schedule. I do yoga when I feel like I need more or on days I don't have another workout scheduled.
29 May
I followed you as well...if you would like help with a plan lemme know and bith of you lovely ladies please feel free to join a team I created its geared towards improving your strength & endurance super basic stuff but also very important good luck :)
30 May