How do you resist junk food:/

40 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
26 Posts
Jan 27, 2013 2:38pm
via Android

I wanna be able to look at it, and just turn my head away without any problems:/

27 Jan
Just think at the end its all worth it , and plus that junk food is always going to be in our lives, it wont leave , be Strong cause its all worth it at the end ! :)
19 Mar
I think it's okay to have a little but don't over indulge that's why we have cheat days. So one day each month I have a little Chinese food.
21 Mar
Hey, I'm a very educated personal trainer & I know if this study that was done by a college professor, in an attempt to lose weight he cut his caloric intake down but all he ate was junk food, in turn he did lose weight because of how he ate not what he ate. I'm not telling u to eat the junk food though just basically, reduce your calorie intake .
21 Mar
Of* a study
Image_thumb
184 Posts
Jan 27, 2013 2:45pm
via iOS
Just turn you head...
Image_thumb
34 Posts
Jan 27, 2013 2:52pm
via iOS
Gelatin is a bi-product of animal cartilage. When you eat gummy bears think of pig hooves. The fermentation process of cocoa beans for chocolate brings in insects and are often collected with the beans eventually ending up in the chocolate bar. All in all just remind yourself too much of anything is a bad thing but most things are fine in moderation. I occasionally have Oreos cus that's my shit, but I keep it to weekends.
27 Jan
You just ruined any chance of me eating gummy bears lol. I know what's in hit but I just saw little hooves prancing around and now I'm like Ewww! Thank you for saving me calories :)
Icon_missing_thumb
3 Posts
Jan 27, 2013 2:58pm
via Android

Anything that has high in protein and ill will kill your hunger Or your cravings. I was doing a herbalife and there protein shake we're replacing my two meald I wasn't hungry I lost 30 pounds in 1 month. And I got to eat whatever I want at dinner time.

27 Jan