Trying this app out

12 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
22 Posts
Feb 4, 2013 3:24am
via Android

New on this app and I'm looking to get a six pack! I've been working my abs for awhile now and haven't gotten much definition. Any little tips could help me out.

04 Feb
Hello, and welcome!!! Im still pretty new to the app as well, but I love it! And it is soooo worth it as long as u stick with it! You will certainly have plenty of motivational support on the app! Good Luck!
04 Feb
Lots of cardio, tons of ab work and eat clean lean foods! You need to burn excess fat while strengthening and creating that definition. I'm trying to get my stomach super defined too. Good luck and welcome!!! You'll live this app, I'm addicted! :)
04 Feb
Well thanks I'm gonna have to start eating some lean foods. And so far what I've seen from this app I like.
04 Feb
Abs are created in the kitchen, but made better in the gym :) ground turkey and tilapia are good alternatives. They are super lean but are still yummy.
04 Feb
That actually is gonna help me out a lot cause I don't eat very healthy and want to start but just never have
Image_thumb
142 Posts
Feb 4, 2013 4:11am
via Android

I like it. I'm slacking a little bit bc I've been so go used on my body and trying to get better but overall its good. I will be done in May and then will be going for Sports Specified Training. I'm also considering trying for Professional Cheerleading!!!! That's going to be a lot of work to lose some more weight but it'd be awesome! If you decide to train, good luck!

04 Feb
Dang auto correct...FOCUSED lol
Image_thumb
4 Posts
Feb 4, 2013 7:30am
via Android

I made an intense ab workout and named it Ab-solute Muscle. If you're dedicating all your time to your abs, do this every other day. I usually rest on weekends.

Image_thumb
22 Posts
Feb 4, 2013 11:19pm
via Android