Survivor Mud Run!

13 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
142 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 4:56pm
via Android

Woohoo! Survivor Mud Run is going to be in Florida October 5th! I'm about to sign up. It's only a 5k but still will be fun. Anyone else planning on doing a mud run this year??

12 Feb
Actually I don't know what u mean by mud run :D
12 Feb
It is a run, between 3 and 15 miles usually and it has obstacles, mud, all kinds of stuff. You jump over fire, crawl under barbed wire, climb walls...its so much fun!
12 Feb
well I hope you think twice before getting the divorce settled because if he's a good man a good man is hard to find nowadays just talk to him and let him know how he feels about it because sometimes us guys we love ya but we forget to tell ya everyday
12 Feb
Thanks Jeremy but I've been telling him for about 7 yrs. I some point its time to move on.
12 Feb
you think if I get a ticket to Florida can we have a workout session I would love to workout with you and maybe grab something to eat
Image_thumb
19 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 4:59pm
via iOS
Tough mudder in July
12 Feb
Oops I meant June :)
Image_thumb
142 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 5:04pm
via Android

Awesome David! I was going to do it here but I won't be ready for it after surgery. Where are you doing it?

12 Feb
Elizabeth who's your husband is he a pro football player
12 Feb
Haha. What?? Why would he be a pro football player??
12 Feb
because you're in Florida lol what does he do
12 Feb
Haha. What's Florida have to do with it?!
Image_thumb
19 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 5:15pm
via iOS
Boston, but the course is in New Hampshire.
Image_thumb
142 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 5:16pm
via Android

I've always wanted to go to Boston. I'm a HUGE red sox fan, which is weird since I've never been past the Mason Dixon Line lol. New Hampshire should be gorgeous for it. Hope you have fun :)

Image_thumb
19 Posts
Feb 12, 2013 5:18pm
via iOS
Thanks! Hopefully the sox have a better year without bobby valentine !
12 Feb
We can only hope!!!!!!!!!
Image_thumb