I want to be teeny tiny again..

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
7 Posts
Feb 27, 2013 3:32am
via iOS
I'm new to this app, I've tried almost every workout app there is and none seem to keep me interested, I'll stick to it for a week and get bored and fall off the wagon. I'm getting into the healthcare industry and I want to be healthy and fit for my clients so I can be a good example.
27 Feb
Welcome!! :)
Image_thumb
42 Posts
Feb 27, 2013 4:47am
via iOS
Doing workouts is all about fun and feeling good - if some ask me! Doing it only for toning, getting in shape or for the bikini look isn't the best solution because its not enough motivation in that. Doing workout might get you in shape as an extra bonus.
Getting skiny... Hmmm.. Clean eating (no carps) is the best way to getting some stones of ;)
27 Feb
Exactly, it's all about looking good and feeling good about yourself.
Image_thumb
2 Posts
Feb 27, 2013 4:52am
via Android

Sometimes apps arent the best option. I personally have always failed when trying to work out at home. Instead I go to the gym, but still use a custom personal trainer app called Jefit. I have all my excercises built in so I have my plan of attack right there for me. The workouts on here are good...and some are great...but motivation can be a struggle...especially when the tv is at home with a nice comfy couch. Maybe its just me but I had to separate my place of relaxation and my place of motivation.

27 Feb
I am the opposite...i cant stand the gyms...i do awesome at home but at the gym i just try to hit on women...lol
27 Feb
Gyms are great and all, but I'm not about to pay 100$ + a month. I'd much rather do YouTube vids, or go running.
27 Feb