Need help to get started?

3 posts | Original | Recent
36 Posts
Mar 15, 2013 11:07am
via Android

Hello, my name is Isabel ^_^ I'm a kinesiology student, working on becoming a trainer/coach.
I know it's hard to "begin" exercising, you probably don't know where or when to begin.
I am more than happy to share my knowledge and experience to whom every needs it. I have struggled with weight, but now that I learned how to control it and kick it out of my body I feel much better and lively! :)
Don't be afraid to ask, just by reading this you have made a big step on doing something great for yourself.
Stay motivated and love your body!!

15 Mar
I am going to start the get fit get toned program next week maybe u can keep am eye on me.. Gimmie some motivating words! Thx in advance!!
15 Mar
That is great! :) just don't give up, and don't let anything be an excuse. You will be soar and tired, but that comes with results. Even if you feel a little sick, sweat it out!! ;) Drink lots of water, carry a water bottle everywhere and keep refilling it. I wish you the best and keep pushing through, especially in the tough days. Good luck!!!!
15 Mar
I had my baby girl 6 months ago. Before I had her I was small but I wasn't fit. I want to get back to that small size but I also want to be fit. Any tips?
16 Mar
Amy you can start by jogging, but if you haven't done it before do daddy power walks, might look a bit silly but you'll get somewhere. You need to build up your cardio. Hydrate a lot, try to avoid sweet drinks. Water will be a great friend :)
19 Posts
Mar 15, 2013 3:23pm
via iOS
14 Posts
Mar 15, 2013 3:31pm
via Android

I do need help. I lost most of my baby weight. I need to lose 15 more pounds and it seems impossible. Any tips

15 Mar