I'm new ... need motivation

16 posts | Original | Recent

Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Apr 4, 2013 7:22pm
via Android

New to this app but not new to exercise although not done it for years and just cant seen to get back into it ... Anyone able to help nag me to exercise regularly and advise what to do ... Clare x

04 Apr
Hey! I just downloaded this app and would love to nag you! I could use a little oush as well.
05 Apr
Hi Clare, welcome to the app! I'm new to it as well as of this week. I'm now following you. :)
06 Apr
I am also new to this app. I'm good at exercising for a few days then quitting. I definitely need a buddy, especially til I get past the initial 2 weeks. Anyone interested.The more the merrier *^▁^*
07 Apr
I always need an extra push but enjoy it once I get going -- I'm relatively new to this app as well.
08 Apr
Hi Clare.. I just joined tonight. I will nag if you all will too!
Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Apr 4, 2013 7:53pm
via Android

Lol ..i am my own worst enemy .. Just did the core pilates so will see whether i can get out of bed in morning ...i will nag u if u nag me ... Lol ...

04 Apr
Image_thumb
70 Posts
Apr 4, 2013 8:02pm
via Android

Even if you only do something for 10minutes, you did it.  I know it is sometimes hard to stick to it but it is.so worth it when you do.  U can do it.

Image_thumb
731 Posts
Apr 4, 2013 8:07pm
via iOS
Not new to working out? Then you know what to do. Get a beginner program and commit to it. Results will Come.