Hello everyone :3

26 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
15 Posts
Oct 21, 2012 6:46pm
via iOS
Hi guys. I'm new to the app and just finished my first ab workout. I've been dieting a few months and lost over a stone. Now I'm just losing a bit more weight, some muscle building and toning up. :)

I'm terrible with motivation for working out. If anyone would like a workout/dieting friend for mutual motivation, I'm your gal!

Anyone have tips for losing weight and toning my tummy? :) I'm a tad clueless you see.

I look forward to meeting new people :D
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Oct 21, 2012 7:04pm
via Android

Did u ever get anyone to respond to friend req?

Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Oct 21, 2012 7:28pm
via Android

Hey girl I'm Nat, welcome. I need motivation myself.

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 21, 2012 7:53pm
via Android

I just joined and would love a little motivational help. I love healthy foods just havent gotten the motivation I need to loose a significant amount.

Image_thumb
15 Posts
Oct 21, 2012 8:05pm
via iOS
I'm always around for support! I get lazy and I must get my bum in gear if you wanna motivate each other follow and ill follow back. 
Icon_missing_thumb
135 Posts
Oct 21, 2012 11:53pm
via iOS
Cardio and proper eating habits are still the best way to lose weight and stay healthy at the same time. I would recommend a nice light run 3 to 4 times a week, but try changing it up a little also. :)
Sunrise_thumb
18 Posts
Oct 23, 2012 2:35pm

Awesome job with your progress! From my experience, if you JUST do ab exercises it doesn't do too much (although you'll feel sore from it).  You have to combine it with cardio in order for your abs to start feeling and looking toned.  Best of luck and stay motivated!! :)

Heidi_thumb
37 Posts
Oct 23, 2012 3:16pm
via Android

I agree! I tend to get a bit distracted from progressing too

Heidi_thumb
37 Posts
Oct 23, 2012 3:40pm
via Android

Challenge accepted!

Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 23, 2012 3:52pm
via Android