New here

11 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
1 Post
May 31, 2013 1:01am
via Android

Hey people. I'm new to this and I need to get back into shape. I'm looking for workout buddies to help motivate each other. I'm from the USA and I am the mother to a 15 month old. I need to tone up and lose some weight! My kik is gorgeous.nightmare92 and instagram is bellachelle92. :)

31 May
im new here to!!! i'll be your workout buddy
31 May
Great :)
Image_thumb
32 Posts
May 31, 2013 1:24am
via Android

There's lots of challenges on here, you'll find something that peaks your interest.
I dont do many of the workouts on here because I prefer to lift at the gym on my own, but I do like all the motivation, tips and ideas I get from the people on this app. That's why im here.
Good luck.

31 May
Thank you. I am going to try some workouts on here. I am not able to go to a gym. I would love to though.
Image_thumb
118 Posts
May 31, 2013 1:27am
via Android

Welcome Michelle! We're all here to motivate you! Stay strong

31 May
Thank you! I need to get back to where I used to be. I can't even go on a long walk barely lol.
04 Jun
You'll get there, just listen to ur body and do ur best! :)
Image_thumb
152 Posts
May 31, 2013 1:31am
via iOS
Welcome
31 May
Image_thumb
97 Posts
May 31, 2013 2:26am
via Android

Welcome! As a strong recommendation I would start with some simple smaller workouts. But if you just wanna jump into it. Go start some challenges . There are plenty. Look at the workouts on my page to see the two I've been doing they are a good start. You can accomplish anything :) just work hard !

31 May
Thank you :) I will try to start of easy but push myself everyday.
03 Jun
That's great :) I'm always lookin for friends/ workout buddies. Kik me if you need advice or help : dwayne240sx
Image_thumb
12 Posts
May 31, 2013 2:29am
via iOS
Me too.. Need a workout buddy.
Hope we can workout together..
31 May