I need to be active but i have no support

17 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
21 Posts
Aug 28, 2013 4:44pm
via Android

My boyfriend can lose weight no problem while i can gain it all day long...I want to be active but he's not being supportive...i need motivation ..... does anyone else have this issue? I just downloaded this app so I'm new to this...where should i start if I have pretty much worked in an office for the past 4 years and haven't been active in that amount of time ...anytime i have tried to get a workout going i always end up sore....i have no idea what I'm doing....help

28 Aug
That's one reason why I really like these apps and stuff. You have a bunch of people who are in the same boat as you and you guys can be each others motivation. I always try to remember that I am loosing weight for myself and so I can feel comfortable and feel sexy in my own skin.
28 Aug
Just don't think at all just workout you don't need someone pushing you and motivating you. You just need to motivate yourself and learn what you can do the next time. Your are an adult toy don't need your boyfriends help just don't think and workout.
Icon_missing_thumb
3 Posts
Aug 28, 2013 4:52pm
via Android

I have the same problem... I ask my husband to help me out but it seems he only willing to help me fail... But got to find your own will power and motivation to get through ... Hope you get to your fitness goals...

28 Aug
It also doesn't help I'm clueless as to what to do to not hurt myself during my "workout" attempts.lol thank you
28 Aug
Im tryingn to get back on snaped too I used to be a training I wouldn't mine helping you out just let me know
860474_347482275371519_1227959612_o_thumb
3 Posts
Aug 28, 2013 5:07pm
via Android

Hooray! Hooray! Hooray! Is this enough now (,.')

28 Aug
No that didn't help but thanks... Where do i start? How do you being a workout?
Image_thumb
40 Posts
Aug 28, 2013 5:10pm
via Android