Struggling

9 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
17 Posts
Oct 27, 2013 6:42am
via iOS
I realize this is a exercise/fitness forum. But I'm in desperate need of some help. I have been fighting severe depression on and off for a few years now. I feel stuck and out of control. I don't know how to tell my family or even the boy I've been living with what's going on without sounding like I'm just looking for attention. I need help.
27 Oct
It can be hard to talk to others about what you are going through, but the people you love will listen and understand. Life can be real shitty sometimes but you have people who love you to help you through it.
27 Oct
Prayers up for you!
29 Oct
Keep your head out. Things will get better
01 Nov
You can always talk to me Kency!!! I'm always here for you, even when we don't see each other for forever!!! Lol. Love ya girlie!! :-)
Image_thumb
46 Posts
Oct 27, 2013 6:52am
via Android

I heard recently that vigorous exercise 3 times a week was as good as taking anti depressants.  So start that and call a professional to help get you stable. 

Icon_missing_thumb
28 Posts
Oct 27, 2013 8:50am
via Android

Dont worry at all Kency Life s not to spend worry ing about all time
I don't know wat ur problems are but I wil remember u in my daily prayerss. To make u stronger and not worrisome. .
Please do meet a family Counsellor imdtly or you can Personally Message me here in this forum so tat I can help out dear...

27 Oct
Nic pic
Image_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 27, 2013 10:26am
via Android

Hi

Image_thumb
7 Posts
Oct 27, 2013 11:11am
via Android