Workout buddy!

22 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
14 Posts
Jan 22, 2014 9:57pm
via Android

I think I'll do better if I have a workout buddy. Someone who will keep me motivated and vise versa. Any takers??

22 Jan
I feel the exact same way. How many time a day do u workout .
22 Jan
I just started :-)
23 Jan
Yaa, im also trying to gt the winter out of my body, we cn workout.
03 Feb
yea if you want to :)
Image_thumb
14 Posts
Jan 22, 2014 10:09pm
via Android

I just started today. I did a 30 min zumba workout and then wall sits.

23 Jan
Goood job.
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Jan 22, 2014 10:13pm
via Android

No thanks

Image_thumb
4 Posts
Jan 22, 2014 10:15pm
via Android

Hey good job. Hey i feel ya.. i need a workout buddy aswell..

Image_thumb
150 Posts
Jan 22, 2014 10:34pm
via Android

I do Zumba and night right before I go to bed with my headphones on the music they play sucks

23 Jan
I have the zumba DVD that playa Spanish music so I like doing it :-)
Image_thumb
150 Posts
Jan 22, 2014 10:36pm
via Android

congratulations
you have already won half the battle by getting up an moving
Have you decided on a diet if you're doing anything

23 Jan
I'm going to stick to portion sizing. I'm thinking of eating one meal a day with healthy in between snacks. For breakfast and dinner I'm going to get back on doing shakes, specifically body by vi. Last time I lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks doing that. I do want to learn more about healthy eating b/c I'm not always going to be doing shakes!
24 Jan
I've been wanting to try making shakes. Do u think they can substitute for being a meal.
04 Feb
If you wanna do shakes you should look up herbalife. Im à coach. Ive lost 20 pounds. 9% body fat. Its amazing!!!! And tatse good.
Image_thumb
10 Posts
Jan 23, 2014 3:12am
via iOS
I'm about to start waist training n wanted moral support like virtual workout buddy
23 Jan
Same here.
Image_thumb
195 Posts
Jan 23, 2014 3:23am
via Android

I cud b ur workout buddy.

Image_thumb
9 Posts