What diet are you on ?

11 posts | Original | Recent

Feb 7, 2014 6:55pm
via Android

What diet are you on and how much weight have you lost so far

07 Feb
I'm not on a diet. I eat whatever I want but I do count my calories and workout religiously. So far I have lost 36lbs!
07 Feb
Hy im from nz and im gonna on a drink diet call herbalife :-)
07 Feb
The i eat want i want diet with portion control... i lost 32lb so far
08 Feb
Sonia !! Pls Share with with us the Herbal Diet..thankyouu! !
22 Feb
Dieting sux but if you really into it go for
Image_thumb
70 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 2:49am
via Android

"Stiff arm" diet. Just push the plate away from you. Someone offer some cake,stiff arm them and say no thanks.

09 Feb
I am a wellness coach, know alot about diets..Im a modified vegitarian..Im also using a high quality super nutitional whey protien from new zealand..do regular cellular cleanses..
Image_thumb
81 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 3:17am
via Android

I'm on the low sugar diet. No more than 40g of sugar a day. If you think about it, that's one can of Coke! Stay away from sugar.

Image_thumb
103 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 6:27pm
via Android

I'm on the low carb diet right now, me and a friend of mine are doing this, we both are swimmers and sport freaks, so it's pretty tough during practices without some energy...carbs only after practice and only food like muesli or yoghurt/milk...

09 Feb
Im on one too.hard work with no energy isnt it
09 Feb
It's horrible
Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 7:12pm
via Android

Bacon diet

Image_thumb
19 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 8:17pm
via Android

I am on the diabetic diet, that means all the vegetables meat and grains in the world, but not a lot of fruit

Image_thumb
6 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 9:29pm
via Android

See food, eat food

Image_thumb
39 Posts
Feb 9, 2014 10:06pm
via Android

I'm on the

Have to eat more diet haha

Cause before I didn't eat enough:p..

With this app I've lost 10-12 pounds but idk if I've gained some of it. 

Image_thumb
35 Posts