Need to lose 50lbs! Help

30 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
79 Posts
Feb 7, 2014 9:19pm
via Android

I really want to lose 50lbs, but can never get motivated to workout. I also have NOOO idea what I'm doing. Any advice?

07 Feb
Eat light snacks every 2 hours
07 Feb
To curb my appetite. Thanks you :)
07 Feb
Yeah drink plenty of water eat bananas when ur working out have some music that u like & work out like that let me know how it turn out for u
09 Feb
Think of your personal haters, than imagine your body as them as your body than work your ass off
09 Feb
Hi, Im a wellness coach, happy to be of sevice to you.. Give me a call or text 206 963-0450 thank you! Joyce
Image_thumb
30 Posts
Feb 7, 2014 9:25pm
via Android

Yes! Wich parts of your body do you wanna highlight

07 Feb
Tummy, thighs, and arms... all of it honestly
07 Feb
How many sit ups, push ups and squats can you do
07 Feb
Do you get motivation from listening to music or watching music videos?
07 Feb
I have a hard time getting motivated also. I always listen to music threw head phones and kind of just get in my own zone. Also i work heavier on the cardio along with sit ups, squats and push ups "even if there on your knees" i started that way. Try jogging 30 mins everyday, quick steps if you get tired and defiantly a more nutritious diet or and less food intake. It takes alot to burn off a few calories. Also if you don't feel comfortable jogging outside, you can jog in place. If you can't seem to find...
07 Feb
Thomas: your advice is amazing! I will definitely be in touch! I do love listening to music when I jog/run.
Image_thumb
237 Posts
Feb 7, 2014 10:07pm
via Android

eat whole grain :brown rice,oatmeal lean protein:chicken breast,egg whites turkey breast fruit:grapes,berries,bananas,apples veggies:spinach,asparagus,kale,carrots,zucchini. stay away from greasy foods ,sodas etc and drink plenty water . how's your workout routines?

07 Feb