Hi I'm new to this

10 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
79 Posts
Mar 8, 2014 11:06am
via Android

I wld advice on gd workouts Tht I can do at home as I find it hard getting out much x

09 Mar
Welcome Janet!! A lot of these workout are at home friendly. I work out at home, and do not have any excersize equipment or weights, but have found plenty of workouts that dont need them. Browse through the excersizes, you can choose what u want and like to do. Good luck to you :)
09 Mar
You're looking to exercise and yes there are ALOT of exercises here. If you try some of them and they may be to easy and some to hard and there's even more that are juust right. You may find there are young men that will make an exercise program. It's like having your own personal trainer. Everyone on this site great. No judging, no bad talking you're going to love it here. If you stumble MANY people will help you get back up. I'm so excited for you. AND U WILL MAKE IT:-)
Image_thumb
185 Posts
Mar 8, 2014 12:01pm
via iOS
Hey welcome! 
Basically it depends on what you want to do! 
Filter and search for workouts you want for targeting certain areas or just browse through to your hearts content. 

I've found the majority of workouts on here are home friendly and very easy to do! 
I wish you all the best with your goals. 

Once again, welcome to what surely must be the most supportive and encouraging online community of people all at different stages but all striving toward that one goal, to be the absolute best/healthiest/fittest they can be. 
08 Mar
Image_thumb
42 Posts
Mar 8, 2014 1:13pm
via Android

Hi,
I am glad you took the first step of getting yourself in the mindset to exercise.  You have the  option to choose the intensity, time, equipment available (or not ) . So browse and get going.  And update us.

Image_thumb
79 Posts
Mar 8, 2014 4:11pm
via Android

Thax

Icon_missing_thumb
39 Posts
Mar 8, 2014 4:19pm
via Android

Welcome Janet! Good luck on your journey!

Image_thumb
79 Posts