Needs to change...

5 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
1 Post
May 18, 2014 10:14am
via Android

I'm new to this... I've been over weight all my life... people stare at me when I'm out an about... strangers an also my family tell me that I'm fat which doesn't really bother me much... my weight is the only issue I have... I need to change my life not only for myself but also for my son... people judge me a lot because of my size an really am in need for change... I've tried many things diets, gyms, boot camps but because of the way people look at me I've gone away from those things... my family tell me to do things but don't support me...

18 May
Dont pay attention to others. Do what is right 4 u. This app has really changed my body. I am 58 yrs old and im getting abs and my arm look better than my younger coworkers! Do it in the privacy of your own home and in a couple of months u will b stronger. Start out w/ casual so u wont get discouraged. Good luck!
18 May
Thank you for that Kathy coz sometimes I feel like it is a very slow process.. but I am thinking if I stop working out nothing will improve on my body that is why I am consistently doing my best for every exercise..
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
May 18, 2014 10:49am
via Android