Need motivation

5 posts | Original | Recent

10464196_736983336345118_163500855733506685_n_thumb
1 Post
Jul 1, 2014 5:36pm
via Android

Im looking to stay motivated, i used to work out daily until i got married and was working constantly i've since got far out of shape gaining 70 lbs in 3 years.

01 Jul
The thing that keeps me most motivated is having a schedule/routine. I am a teacher and during the school year I am rushed with never ending to-do lists so I commit to Tuesday's/Thursday's/Saturdays for 30-60 minutes (then I add an extra day when I can). It took a while to set the routine with my husband but now he's used to it and it all works out :-)
01 Jul
Thanks for your support guys, i got a good 2 hours in today feeling alot better, just got to keep it going!
Image_thumb
137 Posts
Jul 1, 2014 7:57pm
via iOS
I am sure if you just follow a few people they will motivate you when you see what they are doing. That is what motivates me. When one of the people i follow does a workout i often try it afterwards. Also think a lot about the body you want and how you can get there. I have lost 8Lb in a month from this app and i think being motivated to use it will definitely pay off so just go for it! Good luck. 
01 Jul
Get a gym buddy ,that usually does the trick .You motivate each other .Make a good play list ,something that keeps you going and since you're married think about it this way make your aim to get a body that whenever you take your shirt off you make the other ladies envy your wife for having a man like you. Good luck bro !
01 Jul
Ok I obviously didn't read your message completely ,well all the same except vice-versa on the last part :D and good luck !
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Jul 1, 2014 8:18pm
via Android

it is hard to feel confident in myself when I am chubby. I need help.

Image_thumb
1 Post
Jul 1, 2014 8:25pm
via Android