Nothing seems different

8 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
5 Posts
Sep 20, 2014 2:13am
via Android

Hey everyone. I have been working out now for about 2 months. I work out practically every day and I switch up my workouts. (I've heard doing the same thing over and over reduces results). So typically, I will do my 1.5 mile walk (I heard it's better than running as it uses more muscle) then I will do ab work for 20-30 mins or cardio for about the same time or just a full body workout. I do this daily like I mentioned above. I have seen very little to no difference. My husband and everyone else said that I won't yet. Am I doing something wrong or do you have tips that I might want to include in my existing workouts? I just started using s Health and workout trainer for a few days. Need guidance. I'm getting discouraged but NOT giving up. Thanks!!!!!!

20 Sep
How many calories in, how many out per day?
20 Sep
Well, what I'm able to calculate, my guess would be more in than out. I don't have the resources to exactly how many out, unless you can help. Also, reading through the forum, I'm extremely discouraged now because I'm finding out that those who have had a c-section, like myself, won't render good results. I'm finding out that I may not ever have that 6pk I am aiming for. :-(
20 Sep
That 6-pack is 70% diet! Are you tracking calotoes? If not, try it for a week and see what the #'s are. Take some measurements and retake them in 3-4 weeks and see if there's any difference and only weigh once every other week if you must and make it first thing in the morning wearing only your birthday suit!
20 Sep
It takes time. Maybe you should switch your diet to a low carbs diet. You maybe losing inches.
23 Sep