A newbie looking for workout friends...

24 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
5 Posts
Oct 7, 2014 9:05pm
via Android

Hi!
I just got a new s5 and have decided to get fit again using this workout trainer app. Figured I dont really have an excuse when I've always got workouts on my phone!

I'm looking for workout friends to keep each other motivated! Let me know if you'd be interested and we can follow each other and keep each other on track!

Bit about me: I live in Australia, I'm 29 and I recently got really sick which is why I had to stop exercising. I also run my own blog at http://blog.pinkpixel.com.au.

Have a fantastic day everyone!!

07 Oct
Hi Jennifer. How's the weather where you are? I always enjoyed working out but I have a tendency to drop off for a bit as I get bored easily. This app seems to have my attention and I'm looking forward on using it and helping others out as well.
08 Oct
Hi there! I'm also a newbie here, would you be my workout friend? so that we can motivate and encourage each other to achieve our goal body. hahaha! Wendell from Philippines. 17 :)
08 Oct
Hey Wendell, thanks for joining us! I have followed you. whats your favourite workout so far? There are so many to choose from... its hard to decide!
08 Oct
Hello im from Mexico i love workout , ice rollers and gymanastic we can be friends
10 Oct
Hola Leonardo... see what I did there... hola... ha ha Welcome!! I just followed you back! Looking forward to keeping in touch! Good luck with your workouts!!
Image_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 7, 2014 9:09pm
via Android

Hi! I think we're on the same page! Im also a newbie and im looking forward to exercise myself even if i can go to the gym. A bit about me; im karen from Venezuela and im 27!

07 Oct
Hi Karem, thanks for replying to my post! Wow! All the way from Venezuela! Thats awesome! I'll follow u so we can keep each other motivated! :)
07 Oct
* Karen - I meant to write your proper name!! Ha ha sorry!
28 Nov
Tambien soy de venezuela.
Image_thumb