Late nights or early mornings

5 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 8, 2014 6:33am
via Android

I've been off and on with working out for the past year. I've finally decided to take it seriously but only time I seem to work out (or want to) is after midnight. I'm a freelance artist so time isn't the issue but I still can't find the motivation to do it when I wake up. How do you get yourself to workout in the morning?

08 Oct
For me, I get up early and prepare my protein shake with flaxseed, fruit, oatmeal and I get my lemon water and fat burner! Then, I go to the gym for motivation 33 a week and part of week where I live. This help me to stay motivated and not boring. The secret is change up! Hope this help!!!
08 Oct
Early mornings are great but if you are not a breakfast eater I think late night will be better for you. I whenever I decide to work out in the morning I am in such a rush that I don't eat breakfast
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Oct 9, 2014 1:07pm
via Android

Good good

Image_thumb
612 Posts
Oct 10, 2014 4:36am
via Android

Get out of bed and start working out before my head realises what is going on.... Up 445 working out by 455

Image_thumb
12 Posts
Oct 10, 2014 7:22pm
via Android

I can never do a great workout unless it's in the morning. It takes me a while to get outside, but usually if I lay my clothes out at night and get up while I'm still groggy, my mind isn't awake enough to get distracted.

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Oct 10, 2014 8:17pm
via Android

That's actually a pretty good idea. If I  just start doing it before I let myself get lazy thn I shouldn't have an excuse. Thanks !

11 Oct