Loosing Motivation :o

10 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
5 Posts
Nov 27, 2014 6:16pm
via Android

Here there! I'm working out now since about 6 weeks. Everyday a new workout. Now I'm loosing my motivation :o
Can you give me pleease some tips to stay on track?

27 Nov
Motivation is like bathing, it's required every day
27 Nov
Just think about what the reward is that you want with your body. I lose my drive every now and then, because I work long hours and all but I more or less force myself to do it because if I miss a day then they add up so avoid the skipped days if possible.
27 Nov
hi Marcus, i'm working long hours too. i'm working as a hairdresser and stand all day.
27 Nov
Nice, I'm a armored service technician at Loomis
01 Dec
This probably isn't the best way, but how I achieve a boost of energy is pretend like I forgot my phone at the gym. Which in some cases is true, or take a stroll to the nearest corner store buy some energy drinks and instead of walking back home I go straight to the gym (doesn't matter what you have on as long as your there) and workout with hopes that my phone is still there in the same spot I put it which is usually under a treadmill.
Image_thumb
365 Posts
Nov 27, 2014 6:46pm
via Android

Just stay focused on the body you want. If u want u can follow me and I will follow and I'll try to help motivate u

27 Nov
thank you Karen :-) I follow you ;-)
Image_thumb
520 Posts
Nov 27, 2014 7:16pm
via Android

just keep realistic goals and focus on the feeling you get after a killer workout and soon you'll be addicted ;) good luck working out p.s I follow back

28 Nov
*smooches ;)
28 Nov
Image_thumb
6 Posts
Nov 27, 2014 10:45pm
via Android

The unmotivated times will pass.  It's always hard when you're in the middle of that cycle, but push through it and you'll be glad you did!

Image_thumb
68 Posts
Nov 28, 2014 3:03am
via Android