Flexibility. Weight loss & advice? ☺

7 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
2 Posts
Dec 1, 2014 2:04am
via Android

Hey.... from England!

Im new to this app. Ive been doing some intense workouts alongside yoga to lose fat and become more flexible.
Recently Ive incorporated pilates and do the splits workout too.. how long does it take to notice flexibility?
Ive lost 9lbs so far and noticed the inches. But because i lost control before.. my joints have since, suffered. (Clicking all the blimmin time)
I just wanna lose weight and be stretchy lol.. any one out there?!
Thank you xx

27 Dec
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Dec 1, 2014 2:35am
via Android

Hi I'm loretta I'm  just getting started to. I've  lost about 15 pounds but I'm  not doing it everyday. Anyway good luck with your program.

Image_thumb
365 Posts
Dec 1, 2014 3:57am
via Android

Hello! Glad to know you are doing well! I have only been using this app for a Lil over a month and see results far better than I thought I would

Image_thumb
12 Posts
Dec 1, 2014 6:00am
via Android

I think flexibility comes with consistency in stretching daily and throughout the day. Keep it up and it'll come and you will know, by "how low you can go!"

Image_thumb
6 Posts
Dec 1, 2014 6:25am
via Android

Flexibility comes with time but if you're consistent and wake up every morning and stretch you can have your splits in no time.

Image_thumb
211 Posts
Dec 1, 2014 8:20am
via Android