Motivation

11 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
13 Posts
Dec 15, 2014 2:05am
via Android

Everyone, no matter your goals, is welcome here.

Image_thumb
13 Posts
Dec 15, 2014 11:00am
via Android

I did not complete my morning workout and I'm ok with that. I'll try again tomorrow.

Image_thumb
68 Posts
Dec 15, 2014 2:27pm
via Android

I have not been working out for about two weeks. I tried again earlier and I was like back to zero. Usual workout felt harder. 

15 Dec
That's okay. Failure is not fatal, just keep trying!
Image_thumb
4 Posts
Dec 15, 2014 3:14pm
via Android

I have not worked out in a year.

15 Dec
It's not too late to start. Start with 5 minutes and keep increasing.
15 Dec
Thank you.
15 Dec
You're welcome
15 Dec
Which one do you recommend?
15 Dec
How much time do you have to workout? What are your goals? I'm not an expert or fitness trainer but I'll try to help you.
Image_thumb
13 Posts
Dec 15, 2014 7:28pm
via Android

What songs do you workout to?
I like 'Demi Lovato- Really Don't Care', 'Pitbull- Wild Wild Love' and 'Beyonce- Grown Woman' and 'Wiz Khalifa- Work Hard, Play Hard'

Image_thumb
13 Posts
Dec 16, 2014 4:47pm
via Android

Vegan hot dogs and a chocolate chip muffin for lunch

Image_thumb
4 Posts
Dec 16, 2014 5:08pm
via Android

Hello there I haven't worked out in about 3 years and jus recently started again about a week ago and feel really motivated so far....Although sometimes I feel like giving up because its hard to balance my two toddlers and working out but theres been a lot of support and motivation to keep me going on this app (:

16 Dec
I'm babysitting my cousins this week so I understand. Mid-cobra this morning they woke and wanted to join me, I let them. I turn my workout into a game because at age 7 you shouldn't worry about your body.
16 Dec