So uuuhm.. girl problems..

8 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
10 Posts
Feb 26, 2015 7:10pm
via Android

Hey girls ;)
I got my period today.. my belly aches, I want chocolate all the time and all the shit.. you know it^^ any tips? Should I workout? I don't want to quit my Programms.. (casual, Im a newbie and don't want to give up to become healthy and fit :( )

26 Feb
I know exactly how you feel lol!! I actually do more cardio too keep my blood flowing although I get tired faster though since my energy drains faster. But I still push myself harder on my periods because you already feel bloated and and your cravings are higher. So just stick to what you're doing as for that chocolate craving try dark chocolate is better and healthy than milk chocolate :-)
02 Mar
Hi! I have some edvices for you. About chocolate... You can ear a lor of chocolate becouse it is good when you are in pms. You will fell happy and fresh.. And about exercise i think it is useful to do some easy exercises. You will see it reealy can help you! Just stay sttong!
Image_thumb
382 Posts
Feb 26, 2015 8:03pm
via Android

If you feel you can work out, do it. If you have too bad cramps, rest. Mild cramps can be relieved by exercise. As for the chocolate I've got no tips... I stuff my face every time I have pms.

26 Feb
Also, don't consider having a few days rest as giving up! You're doing this for the long run, a couple of days here and there aren't going to ruin it.
Image_thumb
10 Posts
Feb 26, 2015 8:26pm
via Android

Yeah I did a little, but not the whole programm^^ maybe I try again tomorrow :)

27 Feb
Good job, you'll be back in a day or two! You know if I don't see you around I'll come looking for you. ;) There's no way escaping me!
Image_thumb
82 Posts
Feb 26, 2015 9:52pm
via Android