via Android

Who smoke and want stop to smoke?
What are your techniques? ;)

01 Mar
You can try vaping
01 Mar
That's basically the same including the obedience of nicotine. Don't do that
01 Mar
I've been vaping for 2 years...I can breath much better, smell better, taste better, it costs way less.....but I can't put it down now! If you can quit and that's what you want to do, I suggest stopping altogether! I don't want to quit, I wanted to save money and breath better, and that's why I began vaping. :-) good luck either way.
01 Mar
Interesting to hear that Clint. I'm a smoker and I don't wanna stop. And with regards to vaping: I honestly don't trust the ingredients. Supposed to be full of chemics and no one really knows. I know that smoking isn't healthy as a whole, but I fear that vaping could be even more dangerous
02 Mar
I honestly believe there's no magic remedy. I used to smoke for years and tried everything to give up. From patches, gum, inhaler thingy, going to the nurse to monitor progress...and yes, even vaping. It would only keep me away from smoking for a short while. This is not the longest I've gone without smoking but the least stressful. It's weird. No gimmicks for once and apart for this thread I don't really think about it. Main thing, I don't miss it (in the past it was always in the back of my mind). I guess I just decided that...
Image_thumb
520 Posts
Mar 1, 2015 9:32am
via Android

Well I used to smoke 2 packs a day now I smoke like twice in a month or something I don't stop myself when u really crave it which doesn't happen anymore at least when I am sober but you can say I ain't addicted anymore and it wasn't that hard either you just need to decide and then make a social announcement that you've quit that'll help too

Image_thumb
52 Posts
Mar 1, 2015 10:01am
via Android