How do you stay motivated?

7 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
8 Posts
Jul 2, 2015 5:00pm
via iOS
How do you keep yourself on track?
02 Jul
I watch some videos on Youtube and always remember myself what i want to achieve
02 Jul
You'll get to a point where your pretty much addicted, especially if you are lifting heavy.
02 Jul
So right Jovon. I wasn't this addicted till i started lifting.
04 Jul
Those people n friends of mine who post photos of their awesome body, their body transformation. Actually I've started to go to gym last year n stopped for almost 2 months. But I regret myself for that. I was shocked when I saw latepost of my friends. They had so big fat body before but I was shocked when I saw the result. They are so skinny n sexy now. Oh God I wish I never stop n still on track...maybe I'll get the same. I know workout was so hurt, so painful, I always feel like I wanna stop...
Image_thumb
1 Post
Jul 2, 2015 5:35pm
via iOS
I always think of what the result will be, and there i get my motivation from
Image_thumb
214 Posts
Jul 2, 2015 5:40pm
via Android

Like I said in another post.
My kids keep me motivated. Can't quit because little eyes are watching. What will they think about me if I do? This mommy is no quitter.

Image_thumb
8 Posts
Jul 2, 2015 9:26pm
via iOS
Jovon yes working out can be addicting, i use to run every morning/night an would hate when i was not able to. At some point I had stopped working out, but I decided to get back into it. I just seem to not be able to keep myself motivated like before. I prefer to have a work out partner but Since I do not live near any of my friends willing to and having people who are near me working all week it is hard for them to come an join me. 
Icon_missing_thumb
280 Posts
Jul 3, 2015 5:46pm

I stay motivated by keeping my eyes on the prize I remind myself why it is I workout in the first place.

Image_thumb
166 Posts
Jul 4, 2015 5:11am
via Android