I need a little help.. :(

3 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
6 Posts
Feb 22, 2016 10:15am
via Android

3 years ago,my weight was 68kg and I lose 10kg just in 5 months.I wanted to lose more weight,but i never made it again.What's the problem?do i need to workout/do cardio more often?or do i need to start a strict diet for myself? I used to went for jogging everyday,and went swimming every weekend,and do some sit up and jumping jacks everyday.Help me please..my goal is to lose 15-20 kg for this year :(.What should I do?..

Image_thumb
1 Post
Feb 22, 2016 12:11pm
via Android

Hi Cynthia. I'm not a professional trainer so I can just give you my personal experience and advise. Loosing 10kg in 5 months is a big accomplishment! So you used to weigh 68 kg so now you weigh 58 kg.. I dont know how tall you are but if you want to loose another 10 kg I doubt if that's healthy.. anyways you should not obsess about loosing weight that much.. just focus on being healthy.. eat alot of cooked vegetables and drink a lot of water.. me personally I'm not a big eater but it's better to eat 5 times a day then for example 2 times a day. Not big unhealthy proportions but normal amount of healthy meals or snacks... like for example in the morning i eat normal breakfast like scrambled eggs with brown cornbread (white bread is fatning) and a glass of low fat milk or coffee with sweetners instead of sugar.. then at 12.00 I eat for example an apple or some fruit then 14.00 soup or a healthy salad or something.. then 16.00 a healthy fruitbar or some healthy snack.. and then 18.00 my dinner like cooked vegetables with steamed chicken meat or fish or sushi or whatever.. Sundays i give myself a treath and then I eat French fries which I love with a hamburger. You still must enjoy one or two times a week something you really like.. but just in general don't go on a strict diet just a healthy diet... and replace things like instead of fat milk drink low fat milk or instead of sugar use sweetne