Who wants to get out of the 200s?

135 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
209 Posts
Apr 11, 2016 12:17pm
via iOS
Originally started by Kimberly! It's time to get this forum started again because I know again because alot of us were in it. So if you're up for it LET'S GO!
SW:246
LW:226
CW:227
I'm determined to workout 6 days a week!
Have a great workout week!
11 Apr
Okay I'm in it with you lady. What happen to the other forum? Is Kim no longer doing it?
11 Apr
I'm here! I've been away from skimble for a few weeks. What happened to the old thread? I can't find it anymore. :( Thank you Chantell for getting us started again!
11 Apr
She deleted some photos and somehow deleted the thread but it's okay, hopefully all old and new beast and beasettes can get in here again!
19 Apr
Hello, I saw this topic, and would love to join. I am new to this app and I am not sure how to add yall. Also, what is the full word for the SW, LW, and the other one stands for. Can you tell me what those mean. I would love to keep updated on this workout training. Thank-you
19 Apr
Hi Amber! All you have to do is click on our profile picture and hit follow. SW is starting weight LW last week weight and CW is current weight. Welcome aboard!
Image_thumb
45 Posts
Apr 11, 2016 4:08pm

Morning! I'm not sure what happened to our previous thread but I'm super glad that Chantell took initiative to start the new one. :)

SW: 238
LW: 207.6 (March 21)
CW: 208

So, I confess, I've been away from Skimble for a few weeks, and that's pretty much mirrored my diet and exercise - I've been in a bit of a rut. Holy Week and Easter were meant to be a brief celebration, not a full-on falling-off-of-the-wagon, but such is the way of having no willpower.