Haven't been sticking to my workout schedule :(

6 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
16 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 2:43am
via iOS
But I have been counting calories and doing good. Trying to gain weight and finally weight over 120. I'm tired of being the skinny guy. I'm 21 and it's time I bulk up before m too old and lazier than I am now. Babysitting and college takes a lot out of you when it's all day everyday. Gonna try and keep up with work outs now. Would be nice if I had someone remind me other than the stupid reminder I always ignore,
14 Feb
Hey, it sure is hard to stay motivated I am also a student, & I babysit for my sister alot as well, so I know sometimes its hard to find the energy to workout, but you can do it!!!
Image_thumb
16 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 2:52am
via iOS
Thanks for the motivation, especially since you kinda go through what I go through. It helps and tonight I think I'm going to over do it just a little bit just so I don't forget how good working out hurts when you stop so I know not to stop.
14 Feb
This response was suppose to be a comment lol hit the wrong button lol
Image_thumb
16 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 2:59am
via iOS
Btw...is there a way to see a comment again after you sent the notification away? I'm always stuck seeing part of it then ..... And can never find out how to read it again
Image_thumb
199 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 7:55am
via Android

Well you better get your shit together

Img_0458_thumb
6 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 12:25pm
via iOS
Don't beat yourself up for taking a few days off, just get back into the program and try not to skip more than one day. Your body needs the rest to recharge.  I think we all ignore the reminders once in a while. :)
14 Feb
I've been ignoring the reminders for a little over 3 weeks lol
Image_thumb
19 Posts
Feb 14, 2013 5:38pm
via Android