Need some motivation!

23 posts | Original | Recent

186535_1161990664_1846823850_n_thumb
13 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 6:06am
via iOS
I just need some motivation to stay consistent with my workouts! I workout on the regular but when it comes to using this app for my ab workouts, I tend to lack consistency. Just need a motivator! You can be my motivator and I can be yours!
23 Apr
I'm with you I just found this app. Today was my first workout just wanted to see how it works
23 Apr
I really like the app and all of the workouts I can choose from! Even though I'm not a Pro member, being a free member, it still allows me to access a lot of different workouts. But if you need a motivator, I can help you out! I'm really ambitious to push my body and mind to higher heights!
23 Apr
Try a 30 day challenge! I like planking! it does get tiring not taking a day off but once i start i feel like i have to finish completely :-) good luck
23 Apr
I'll definitely try that out. I love the challenge!
Image_thumb
18 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 2:47pm
via iOS
Try to do something everyday :). Just target different areas so you can let your muscles rest. 

You can do it! And this app is still really useful even without paying. Best believe I'm not trying to spend money when there's plenty of stuff in YouTube that's free. But this app is so motivating ;)
23 Apr
Yeah the app is great! It's like the Facebook of people that enjoy fitness.
13 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 3:11pm
via iOS
Try not to skip a day because that one day LOST, is a day you could have been one day closer to your goal!
Image_thumb
77 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 3:36pm
via Android

Yes,Lana is sooo right ! There tons of things to do here for free plus  with the folks here its more encourgement. I joined a 10mile a week challenge  here & it motivates me to get out and run/jog /walk every day. And ive never been someone to run unless something  is chasing me lol so i know
You can do it !

24 Apr
Lmao! I hope you don't get chased too often that sounds freaky