My body HURTS,help please!!

4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
31 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 6:09am
via Android

I just started working out again this past Saturday and my thighs and stomach are in PAIN, i work in a warehouse, 10 hr shifts 4 days a week and its killing me this week, any advice on whay I can do to ease the pain/my muscle aches?

Image_thumb
1 Post
Apr 23, 2013 6:27am
via iOS
Rest
23 Apr
I get plenty of rest, im doin the 30 day challenges 100 sit ups and 150 squats..
Image_thumb
18 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 6:35am
via iOS
Is your posture good at work? If you use a back brace, are you using it correctly? And how are your shoes? If you are standing all day, or walking, you will need a certain kind of shoes.a good pair of shoes is a worthy investment, or you will have big problems later in life. 

If all of that is fine, then you probably just need to stretch more and rest
23 Apr
Yes my posture is perfect, back straight chin up..i've really never stood w/a slouch..my shoes r perfect, just bought them 2wks ago, they're Under Armour, and i paid a pretty penny for them..i think it's more of the stretching, i need to do that more often
Image_thumb
176 Posts
Apr 23, 2013 7:01am
via Android