Beginner looking for supplements

12 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
2 Posts
May 6, 2013 4:05am
via Android

Hey.. I'm just getting into the fitness scene. I'm mainly building and toning muscle. Have a little fat to lose mainly in my thighs. I'm wandering what kind of supplements would be good to help with this.. And I'll take some work out ideas as well

13 May
Ripped freak, phd wired, amino core, isolflex whey protein, L-carnitine, fish oil
13 May
Fat burner,pre workout, protein, bcaas
Icon_missing_thumb
2 Posts
May 6, 2013 6:51am
via Android

Go to a vitamin store supplement store, or regular store near you and tell them what you want supplements for.

Image_thumb
3 Posts
May 7, 2013 2:22am
via Android

50% 0f shredding fat and losing weight starts in the kitchen, the rest is working out and staying consistent.  I personally prefer taking a thermogenic as well which helps me sweat and burn more calories; therefore shredding fat and toning. I take Racing by image sports.  Works fine for me, Good luck.

07 May
157871_600893078_2106922759_n_thumb
50 Posts
May 7, 2013 2:29am
via Android

I'm not much into supplements. I like doing things naturally. But I am doing squats and leg lifts and another workout for the lower body on my profile. Oh! And wall sits. Those are good. :) Good luck to you with your goals!

07 May
I did some wall sits today along with some squats.. Oh did i ever feel the burn!! Thanks for the advice
07 May
No problem! And I was just youtubing jillian michaels thigh workouts. She has some great ones if you wannabe check em out! :)
Image_thumb
133 Posts
May 7, 2013 3:23am
via Android

gold standard whey and go for nutrient dense food.

07 May
Such as fish, vegetables, and fruits?
Image_thumb
133 Posts
May 7, 2013 3:44am
via Android

You got it..the more the merry. Don't for forget beans, seeds & nuts

07 May
Got it!! Thanks!!
Image_thumb
58 Posts
May 7, 2013 5:45am
via iOS