NeeD Friends :)

12 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
9 Posts
May 15, 2013 11:36pm
via Android

Hi I need new friends and people that can really help out! Thanks I'm 23 yrs Young New Mommy to a 9 month old boy :)) thanks Follow Me & I'll Follow back!

16 May
Hi im new to this I need a friend too, I'm also a momma haha to a 3 year old boy...my goal is to tone up and lose my belly
16 May
I just followed you, follow back :)
16 May
Awweh that nice.. and it was all natural birth no meds no nothing lol it was all hardcore status lol
16 May
Awesome I hard all four of my kids natural without drugs too!
16 May
It was an awsome experince but painful lol
Image_thumb
40 Posts
May 16, 2013 12:12am
via Android

*Follow!*
Have any workout goals for the summer?  :)

16 May
Yes get my stomach back in shape, and stay in shape lol
Image_thumb
40 Posts
May 16, 2013 12:23am
via Android

Sounds good. :)
Mine is to add some definition to my abs and pack on some more muscle

Of you don't mind me saying,  my mother is a mother of four and she's kept WELL in shape from the 1st (me) til now.  One of the tricks she said to doing it was readjusting her eating habits after giving birth. -lots of ladies get accustomed to eating for two, and forget to reduce food portions after giving birth, so in addition to eating right, possibly going to a doctor or looking online to establish a good diet would be a great thing to do to help p you on your way back to tip-top shape! 

16 May
Yeah that's what I'm doing I've always been strict with the portions I eat, before I got pregnant I weighed 123, at the end of my pregnancy I weighed 166, and after birth in jst two months I was 120 again.. but now weigh 110 so I'm trying to gain a couple of pounds back and tone my stomach and waist
16 May