4 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
4 Posts
Dec 29, 2014 8:45pm
via Android

I am a seventeen year old just had a baby ten months ago and I am back at my pre pregnancy weight but I want to loose a few pounds and tone EVERYTHING up lol I just need help I don't know where to start I really wasn't a fit person before I had got prego but this is the heaviest I've been and I would loveee to get into some routine to help me but I don't know where to start soooo if some one can please help?!

04 Jan
I have no experience having children, but I am around your age. I know the temptations and how hard it is to keep to motivated to exercise and eat healthy as well. I always say to myself but other teens eat crisps or controdicting myself and looking at other people who I think is the perfect body (skinny). But I realise now as a grow that its not about the food its or the want to be skinny or your ideal slim. Its about being healthy and everyones healthy is different. As I am writting this I am think I...
04 Jan
Thank you for replying to my post I feel more confident about losing weight since I have someone who knows where I am coming from and yes it is really hard because I don't have no one during the day to watch my little guy due to my boyfriend working , I have to be really quite when I exercise because the only time I get to do them is when he is sleeping, the reason why I joined this was to at least drop 10 pounds or more hopefully and tone because after I had him I got all...
Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Dec 29, 2014 10:26pm
via iOS
Brittany,