Hour Glass Figure

7 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
9 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 6:51am
via Android

Sooooooooo...i want a hour glass shape but no one in my family really has a shape nor do I. So are their any exersices for this or has genetics failed me ? Lol!

13 Mar
I'm no expert but I think strengthening your core will help shrink the mid-section so that you achieve the desired hour-glass shape you are looking for. Also, a well balanced diet.
13 Mar
Coca-cola bottle shape?
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 3:21pm
via Android

Thanks! But honestly now that i think about it I dont know what my shape would be seeing as how I never worked out and had love handles all my life.

Icon_missing_thumb
15 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 3:29pm
via Android

How about changing the text/background colours so people can  read them, that would be good for a start. Guessing theft is a problem. Answer?: look at some.of the many subjects/ respite.sea raised previously and you will no doubt find an.answer. all the best.

Image_thumb
9 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 3:36pm
via Android

I will address you quickly and easily, don't comment negativity on anyone's forums. What you commented is not helpful in anyway. It wad pointless. Goodbye!

Image_thumb
21 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 3:46pm
via Android

That's a pretty good answer , I'm a personal trainer out in TX, I'd say about the same thing. Full body workouts and start eating better , reduce your fat intake replace it w/ carbs. Which will get used for energy

Image_thumb
221 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 4:02pm
via Android

I agree with the above, full body workouts, specifically abs and legs, along with healthy eating, and you'll be right where you want. Btw you look good how you are.

Icon_missing_thumb
15 Posts
Mar 13, 2013 4:54pm
via Android