Workout deletion.

1 post | Original | Recent
 
Icon_missing_thumb
3 Posts
Dec 9, 2014 3:18am
via Android

When I delete a workout, a new space to create another workout(in my quota) I'd not created. EG I had 3 workouts, deleted all of them. Now it doesn't allow me to make anymore