30 day 10 lbs commitment

11 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
14 Posts
Sep 22, 2013 4:11am
via Android

Polling to see who would be interested or can be committed to losing 10 lbs in 30 days. This is more than an achievable task. I'll even help with the meal plan! I'm a wellness coach and health educator.

22 Sep
I would love to join you.
B_2_thumb
3 Posts
Sep 22, 2013 11:42am
via Android

Count me in...sounds exciting.

Image_thumb
14 Posts
Sep 22, 2013 4:42pm
via Android

This is for individuals looking to make a lifestyle change rather than a quick fix.

For more information and/or sign up, email arbryantherbalife@gmail.com

Image_thumb
14 Posts
Sep 22, 2013 8:50pm

Hello,

Thank you for your interest in this “Lose 10 lbs in 30 Days Commitment”. I am happy you have decided to make healthy living a priority. I encourage you to use me to the fullest, for any questions or concerns you may have. The idea of the commitment is to encourage the inner drive for a healthy living lifestyle. Individuals, who reach this short term goal, are likely to use it as a stepping stone to reaching a long term goal resulting in a greater weight loss. The focus is not to become skinny, it is to become healthy!

A little more about the commitment, in thirty days, you will learn what it takes to maintain a healthy living lifestyle (meal planning and activity). It will also give you a chance to chat with others who, will or have similar struggles as you. This is not in any way a competition amongst the group; everyone is set to reach the same weight loss goal. I do encourage you to work towards maintaining this goal and reaching a greater weight loss goal, if you see fit. Ideally, an individual can lose 30 lbs in 3 to 4 months, so this 10 lbs commitment is very achievable.

If you feel that this is something you will definitely be committed to, email me at arbryantherbalife@gmail.com.

Skimble_thumb
104 Posts
Sep 22, 2013 10:41pm
via Android