Who goes to a gym?

12 posts | Original | Recent

Image_thumb
12 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:09am
via Android

What are you thinking is it better to do at home some exercise to lose weight or maybe to go to a gym :-) ?

By the way: i sign soon the gym

27 Jan
I feel home workout is the best you can shape up your body and even if you stop working out, your body won't lose its shape. Working out at the gym makes you build muscle but once you quit the gym, your body will gain twice as much weight..
28 Jan
I'm a personal trainer so I can make any were my gym
Image_thumb
185 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:14am
via iOS
I reckon that having a balance between is good. Personally I don't go to the gym anymore but it can offer things that a home work out can't, similarly, doing a home workout has different benefits too. 
Depends on the results you're after but probably gym 
27 Jan
Yea, youre right i already think about it. :-)
27 Jan
To loose weaight, i would say gym..but it doesn't realy matter...
Image_thumb
34 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:21am
via Android

Initially gym,  then continuing at home, I feel

Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:33am
via Android

don't worry about place.our end results are depend on our efforts......

27 Jan
Yea, but in the gym you have more sports equipment so you can faste lose weight.. or?..
Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:41am
via Android

ya that's right....u already have good looking figure...why r so worried about that?

27 Jan
I know but i dont really like my body yet. I have thick thighs and my belly i also do not like..
Jan 27, 2014 10:47am

best option is gym.. becoz there is a trainer who is the more experienced person ..

Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 10:48am
via Android

don't worry u will definatly shape up ur body....

Image_thumb
8 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 4:08pm
via Android

Apartment I live at has a gym. So that's nice, but I have some equipment at the house for the days I get lazy.

Image_thumb
9 Posts
Jan 27, 2014 6:11pm
via Android