Any advice? From mommys please !!!

4 posts | Original | Recent

Icon_missing_thumb
1 Post
Jun 6, 2014 3:21am
via Android

Hello my name is Alexis. I just had my baby 9 months ago, sadly to say I gain 89lbs with her. All though it was worth it.. It is killing me to see at a young age I look gross in my opinion ! Now I have lost a lot of weight but I have 30 to go but I'd like to lose more than just 30 I wanna be a little bit smaller than what I was. I am just asking for a few pointers because the weight that is left is being stubborn. I just wanted to know what should I do to lose this baby weight and tone up? I just started walking again and trying to eat healthy and if my scale is correct it sys I had lost 4lbs in a week already.. So I just want to know a little more because baby weight is harder to lose and I am new at all this. Also I don't get much time to myself so any body has suggest can you please give me some that last at least 30 minutes no higher than that lol I spoiled her too much so yeah she's always wanting mommy !!! Thank you so much for taking your time out to read this (:

06 Jun
You could do cardio work outs just stay on top girl and you can do it im sure and congrats on your babyy!!
06 Jun
Thank you !! I never tried it before.
06 Jun
I personally drink lots of water! It's Great for u! My goal is a gallon a day since I workout. I cut out: Sugar, anything made with flour, no drinking alcohol or liquor. I eat raw broccoli or spinach, every meal. And I simply love Tabata workouts for burning fat & toning! Hope this helps some
12 Jun
Yea hit cardio like it's your bestfriend
Image_thumb
953 Posts
Jun 6, 2014 4:13am
via Android

I'm no mommy but my advice is to use a different color text that isn't next to impossible to read. :)

06 Jun