99 Posts
May 15, 2015 4:43am
via Android

I didnt get help from anyone
I dont have a fitness/gym buddy
Noone lifted me off the couch or bed
Noone drove me to the gym
Noone wiped away my sweat or handled my pain for me

I did it all myself. I got my fat ass off the couch one day and said enough is enough. Ive been working out for 2 years now. Its an addiction. Or maybe im just in love with the iron, and the struggle and the results and the iron haha
The best part about losing the weight is gaining the confidence.
Its gonna be one hell of a slow process especially if you love your nutella haha but its definitely worth it

So im telling you people to get your fat asses off the couch and do something about yourselves. Ffs. Dont ask anyone for help or anyone to come workout with you or a gym buddy. You dont need them

I got jealous okay. I wanted to write an essay too haha

15 May
I'm the same as you. I used to be fat. I lost it all years ago. I've stayed trim but need to get back into cardio stuff... apart from riding my bike. I want to say WELL DONE! ! To you and keep up the good work. All the best babe. X
15 May
Thanks love and well done to you too! Keep it up :) ♡
15 May
#inlovewiththeiron - amazing, love it! Way to go sister!
15 May
Thanks Matthias #foreverinlovewiththeiron :)
15 May
That's right, Touma, you don't need anyone. Great job with your progress, through your Consistency you found, Dedication, Discipline, Motivation and made it apart of your Routine. That's Fit Life you're AWESOME.
Image_thumb
334 Posts
May 15, 2015 5:05am
via Android

You my darling, have ALWAYS been beautiful. Now you just carry less on you due to YOUR hard work and perseverance.

Sending you a massive virtual hug!

15 May
Awww thats so sweet of you. Means alot :)Virtual hug back atcha love ♡
Image_thumb
215 Posts
May 15, 2015 8:03am
via Android